EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
72 °
Light Drizzle
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Tools
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 21 of 21
View All 25 50 100

$150,00 each

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 12

$450. FIRM

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 11

$200

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 10

$200

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 10

$60

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 10

$10.00

Expires: Monday, Aug. 9

$75.00

Expires: Monday, Aug. 9

$50 obo

Expires: Monday, Aug. 9

$100.00

Expires: Friday, Aug. 6

$125

Expires: Friday, Aug. 6

$400

Expires: Friday, Aug. 6

$45.00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 5

$300

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 5

$Make offer

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 5

$60

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 5

$400 CASH OR TRADE

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 4

$50 for both

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 3

$40.00

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 1

$$299

Expires: Saturday, Jul. 31

$$4000.00

Expires: Saturday, Jul. 31

$125

Expires: Friday, Jul. 30

Invest commission-free & no account minimums!
We're all about helping you get more from your money. Let's get started today. Trade stocks, bonds, options, ETFs, and mutual funds, all in one easy-to-manage account.
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Sherrill Faw Realty, LLC
We can show you any listing in Wilkes County including HUD forclosures. Helping people find their dream home since 1962. Office: 336-903-0060 Cell: 336-957-7600