EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
63 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Tools
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 24 of 24
View All 25 50 100

$15.00

Expires: Monday, May. 3

$20.00 - 60.00

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$1000.00

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$20.00

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$30.0

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$20.00

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$100.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$400

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$250

Expires: Wednesday, Apr. 28

$400 CASH OR TRADE

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 27

$295.00

Expires: Monday, Apr. 26

$45

Expires: Sunday, Apr. 25

$25

Expires: Saturday, Apr. 24

$50 obo

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$$45.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$$40.00 each

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$40.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$20.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$150,00 each

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$50 for both

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 22

$375.00

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 22

$Best offer

Expires: Wednesday, Apr. 21

$taking offers - 1PRICE,4,ALL

Expires: Monday, Apr. 19

$150.00 TO 400.00

Expires: Monday, Apr. 19

Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Sherrill Faw Realty, LLC
We can show you any listing in Wilkes County including HUD forclosures. Helping people find their dream home since 1962. Office: 336-903-0060 Cell: 336-957-7600
Jenny Jones Realty, Inc
Sign Up With the Sign That Sells. Homes,Land,Farms,Investment Properties. Buying,Selling, Call Us. 38 years experience. Jenny & Jerry Jones/Jenny Jones Realty, Inc. 336-838-7229