EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
63 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Home Improvement
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 29
View All 25 50 100

$20.00

Expires: Monday, May. 3

$65.00 OBO

Expires: Monday, May. 3

$300.00

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$650.00 NEW PRICE

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$60.00

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$1000

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$75.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$150

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$1,600.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$800.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$200

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 29

$1495

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 27

$3500

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 27

$15.00

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 27

$250.00

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 27

$1,000

Expires: Monday, Apr. 26

$25 each obo

Expires: Sunday, Apr. 25

$150

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$75.00. OBO

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$250.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$60 each I have 3 doors

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$30.00

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 22

$30.00

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 22

$50.00

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 22

$32

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 20

NEXT ►

Advertise your business here for $1/day
This is crazy: in April 2019, the average banner here was seen 996,669 times. And you can advertise your business here for less than $1 /day
Invest commission-free & no account minimums!
We're all about helping you get more from your money. Let's get started today. Trade stocks, bonds, options, ETFs, and mutual funds, all in one easy-to-manage account.
Matt Davis | Realtor
There is no better time to sell than right now! With inventory at historic lows and prices on the rise, it's a great time to sell. Call me today to see what your home is worth. Matt Davis 336.957.1229