EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
75 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
tuffluv
50 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 45 - 60

Description : hi. I'm single. looking for friends maybe more. family oriented. like a tall man who likes party a little. I work weekends so dating kinda difficult! lol. I enjoy talking and fun person to get to know. soo. .. hmu!



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 50
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: hard work. weekends
Physical Attributes: average
City: Alexander. co



Physical Attributes

I have blonde hair.
I have green eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have comfortable body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is $20-29,000/year.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: grown but not gone.

Eliminate Basement & Foundation Water Problems!
Waterproofing and gutters should be a high priority for every homeowner. With Parks Waterproofing you never have to worry about basement and foundation moisture again! Click here for more information
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Invest commission-free & no account minimums!
We're all about helping you get more from your money. Let's get started today. Trade stocks, bonds, options, ETFs, and mutual funds, all in one easy-to-manage account.