EDITION: Wilkes County
63 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
life is to short to just set at home get out enjoy life
39 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 40

Description : im 39 i love outdoors camping swimming fishing im a i like to chill with friends or set at home watch tv lol love to mean a good time maybe more just hit me up send a pix and i send some back

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 39
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
Occupation: self employed
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Lenoir

Physical Attributes

I have blond hair.
I have blue eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.


My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: 20 boy and 15 girl.

Hugh Chatham Health - Family Medicine & Obstetrics
Same and next-day appointments available. Now accepting new patients!
Invest commission-free & no account minimums!
We're all about helping you get more from your money. Let's get started today. Trade stocks, bonds, options, ETFs, and mutual funds, all in one easy-to-manage account.
We Grind Stumps
Stump Grinding. Call 336-927-7543